Staff

Luke Sheneman
208-885-4228
sheneman@uidaho.edu
Library 416A
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Benji Oswald
208-885-8169
boswald@uidaho.edu
LSS 441D
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 3051
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-3051
Jim O'Dell
208-885-1213
jodell@uidaho.edu
LSS 447A
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 3051
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-3051
Jennifer Hinds
208-885-4150
jhinds@uidaho.edu
Library 416A
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Gina Wilson
208-885-5044
ginaw@uidaho.edu
Library 416A
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Andrew Child
208-885-7129
awchild@uidaho.edu
Library 416A
     875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Jasbir Bhangoo
jbhangoo@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Katherine Hegewisch
khegewisch@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358
Kun Wang
kunwang@uidaho.edu
875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2358
     Moscow, Idaho 83844-2358